Fish Slayer Guide Service Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary -

5.0011 reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 11 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 11 recommendations
5
11
4
3
2
1

Best Reviews

D

Dennis Mansfield Jr

September 19, 2021

I’ve gone out with the Fish Slayer (aka Jeremy) twice and have caught a fish both times. He is incredibly knowledgeable, easy to get along with and genuinely wants his customers to catch whatever it is you’re fishing for. I highly recommend the Fish Slayer for your next fishing adventure!

no more
W

Wendy Donaldson

March 29, 2021

Jeremy is very knowledgeable and helpful. Made me feel very comfortable my first time Salmon fishing, definitely looking for to booking again. Highly recommend.

no more
G

George Allen

August 28, 2020

....had an awesome experience with some awesome people.....my nervousness about having zero experience was quickly eliminated by a confident/competent guide.....who provides clear/concise instruction on how to get the job done.

no more
S

Stephen Baxter

June 14, 2020

Polite, great customer service, Very knowledgeable Guide, and Honest!

no more
R

Rachel Miranda

September 24, 2019

This guide has such a great reputation we came all the way from Arizona to fish with him. We are so glad we did because we had success and are very pleased with our catch! Our boys felt so proud to bring in salmon on the pole and were enamored by the crabs in the crab pots. Five stars! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

no more
C

Colleen Barry

September 8, 2019

Guide was really amazing! people person, great conversation, excellent teacher and a truly wonderful day on the water!

no more
C

Christal Davis

November 19, 2018

This guide knows his stuff! Highly recommend!

no more
G

Gina Roberts

September 10, 2018

Jeremy was great. Very professional, great attitude, and wonderful sense of humor. We are already discussing booking a trip next fall. Perfect way to celebrate a 50th birthday.

no more
P

Patti Poe-King

August 1, 2018

Great guide, knows the rivers, knows where the fish are.

no more
J

Jennifer Choque-manrique

February 26, 2018

Highly recommend Jeremy. Look no further. He's your guy!

no more
C

Candace Wilson

October 19, 2013

If you want a big fish, this is the guide you want!

no more

Oregon Coast Fishing Charters

About Fish Slayer Guide Service Business Reviews


Discover the magic of Fish Slayer Guide Service through the ecstatic voices of our delighted guests who have shared their five-star reviews. Our salmon fishing adventures on the Oregon coast have ignited a wave of excitement and fun, leaving a lasting impression on every angler who's embarked on our Oregon fishing tours. With thrilling fishing charters, stunning fishing trips along the Oregon coast, and the chance to catch prized coho salmon and chinook salmon, our guests have coined their experiences as nothing short of extraordinary. Join the ranks of our satisfied customers and get ready to create your own exhilarating fishing memories!


Fish Slayer Guide Service Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our  Fish Slayer Guide Service guests the very best experience. Our customer reviews are from trips in  Tillamook Bay, Oregon Coast, Netarts Bay, Trask River, Little South Fork Kilchis River, Cape Meares Lake, Tillamook Reservoir, Coal Creek Reservoir, Bay City Reservoir, Killam Fawcett Reservoir. See the map for exact locations. We meet our guests at Fish Slayer Guide Service ( 3115 Hillcrest Rd N, Tillamook, OR 97141, USA ).